« To reveal a personality with a scarf, to sublimate a place, enhance the value of heritage through design » 

EVE DECO

Our first range of tissues and wallpapers declines on measure our motif-signature "Eve" in an infinite palette of colors and combinations: nuances studied for you (4 catalog colors for the launching) and others on measure to compose with you. 
«Declining to measure, for you, this pattern that we had so much fun creating is an important step. After months of research and work to achieve in France, the most beautiful qualities of fabrics, wallpapers, shades and colors, we are very pleased to be able to get even closer to you by dressing your interiors with our vibrant and joyful pattern. The inspiration for this iconic pattern came from the desire to reinterpret the Toile de Jouy and Bordeaux canvases printed at the time... not far from our actual workshops.»

Florence Lafragette, President and Artistic Director of Maison Petrusse.


A PROJECT ANCHORED IN THE HERITAGE OF OUR MAISON

This project is indeed rooted in the heritage of our House, because it is from the great old cashmeres of our collection and the masterpieces of French Heritage that we have created this timeless line. Thus, the Toiles de Jouy and Bordeaux have largely inspired this signature pattern "Eve": flowers, country scenes, poetic, have been revisited by Florence and her team in a pattern magnifying a jungle of plants and animals. 

THE SETTING FOR OUR CREATIONS

« Eve » the signature motif of the House, is worked with precision in our workshops at Château Mauriac, to find the colors and tones that will best enhance your interiors.

AN INFINITE PALETTE

We first imagined these four shades combining softness and personality and began creating custom projects, hand in hand with decorators and space designers. 

«A modern and timeless look for elegant, classic and contemporary interiors. A crush for the Eve print whose intensity will be perfect for elegant and contemporary curtains. A classic design revisited that we will not get tired of. Beautiful colors in this first collection that will dress your walls and windows with this unique and intense print.»

Violette Cruse, Interior Designer in Bordeaux.

Custom colors created for our customers.

VERSATILITY, DURABILITY AND TIMELESS

Our fabrics and wallpapers have been created and designed with the utmost care to last and adapt in all responsibilities.

Our versatile tissue is a high-quality cotton sateen that will fit many uses including curtains.

Our wallpaper, easy to apply and light resistant, has been thought in the rules of art with a traditional printing.

They are made to order in France. This allows us a great reactivity and responsibility in the manufacture. 

#MADEINFRANCE #CIRCUITCOURT #LOCAL

« Révéler une personnalité avec un foulard, sublimer un lieu, valoriser le patrimoine par le dessin. » 

EVE DÉCO

Notre première gamme de tissus et papiers peints décline sur-mesure notre motif-signature Eve en une palette infinie de couleurs et combinaisons : des nuances étudiées pour vous (4 couleurs catalogues pour le lancement) et d'autres sur-mesure à composer avec vous.

« Décliner sur mesure, pour vous, ce motif que nous avons eu tellement de joie à créer est une étape importante. Après des mois de recherche et de travail pour réaliser en France, les plus belles qualités de tissus, de papiers peints, de nuances et couleurs, nous sommes très heureux de pouvoir nous rapprocher encore plus de vous en habillant vos intérieurs de notre motif vibrant et joyeux. L'inspiration au coeur de ce motif iconique est partie de l'envie de réinterpréter les toiles de Jouy et toiles de Bordeaux imprimées à l'époque... non loin de nos Ateliers actuels.»

Florence Lafragette, Présidente et Directrice Artistique de la Maison Petrusse

 

UN PROJET ANCRÉ DANS LE PATRIMOINE DE LA MAISON

Ce projet est en effet ancré dans le patrimoine de notre Maison, car c'est à partir des grands cachemires anciens de notre collection et des chefs d'oeuvre du Patrimoine français que nous avons créé cette ligne intemporelle. Ainsi, les indiennes de Jouy et de Bordeaux, ont largement inspiré ce motif-signature Eve : fleurs, scènes champêtres, poétiques, ont été revisitées par Florence et son équipe en un motif magnifiant une jungle de végétaux et animaux.

L'ECRIN DE NOS CREATIONS

« Eve » motif-signature de la Maison, est travaillé avec précision dans nos Ateliers, au Château Mauriac, pour trouver teintes et couleurs qui mettront le plus en valeur vos intérieurs.

UNE PALETTE INFINIE

Nous avons imaginé dans un premier temps ces quatre nuances alliant douceur et personnalité et avons commencé à créer des projets sur-mesure, main dans la main avec des décorateurs et designers d'espaces.

« Une allure moderne et intemporelle pour des intérieurs élégants, classiques et contemporains. Un coup de coeur pour l'imprimé Eve dont l'intensité sera parfaite pour des rideaux élégants et actuels. Un dessin classique revisité dont on ne se lassera pas. Des couleurs magnifiques dans cette première collection qui viendront habiller vos murs et vos fenêtres avec cet imprimé unique et intense.»

Violette Cruse, Décoratrice d'intérieur à Bordeaux.

Sable : un beige doux, neutre et apaisant ; Soleil : un jaune vitaminé et ensoleillé ; Ciel : un bleu sucré et envoûtant ; Nuit : un bleu intense avec beaucoup de caractère.

Polyvalence, durabilité et intemporalité

Nos étoffes et papiers peints ont été créés et pensés avec la plus grande attention pour durer et s'adapter en toute responsabilité.

Notre tissu est un satin de coton polyvalent d'une grande qualité, qui s'adaptera à plusieurs utilisations dont celle des rideaux.

Notre papier peint, facile à poser et résistant à la lumière, a été pensé dans les règles de l'art avec une impression traditionnelle.

Ils sont fabriqués en France à la commande. Ce qui nous permet une grande créativité et responsabilité dans la fabrication.

#MADEINFRANCE #CIRCUITCOURT #LOCAL