Shipping and delivery

Your order is shipped within two working days. For products type masks, workshop products (feathers, embroidered ...), a delay of 2 additional working days can be practiced. For custom products Contact the workshop at hello@petrusse.com To know the approach to follow.

The additional delivery times are those practiced by our carrier (2 to 8 days depending on the country of delivery). Petrusse can not be held responsible for the consequences due to a delivery delay by the carrier. Moreover, any defect or delay of delivery greater than eight working days must be reported with our team at hello@petrusse.com or by phone at +33 (0) 5 56 31 74 74 from Monday to Friday (excluding holidays), from 10h to 18h with your order number as soon as possible.

In the case of non-compliance of the products purchased or if they do not satisfy you, you can return them or request the exchange or refund under the conditions laid down in Articles 10 "Right of withdrawal" and 11 "modalities of return , exchange and refund "General conditions of sale.

Returns, Exchanges / Refunds

  • From Petrusse shops :

Any product, purchased or received as a gift from the site, delivered to you or withdrawn in store, can be exchanged or to be the subject of a gift card valid six months in the Petrusse stores in the next fourteen calendar days following the date of delivery, subject to the following conditions.

  • At the site :

You have the possibility to return and exchange any ordered product * on the Petrusse.com website that does not meet your expectations within 14 days of the date of delivery, under the following conditions: 

For orders sent to metropolitan France, we take care of the return. Contact the Petrusse house at hello@petrusse.com to know the procedure.

For all other commands:

The products must be returned, at your expense, accompanied by their invoice, or a copy in case of partial return, in their state and in the original packaging, at the address:

Petrusse - Online sales service - 3 path of Cantau - 33210 Langon.

In case of return, the repayment of the items takes place no later than 30 days after receipt of the package via the same way of payment used to place your order. Only the return fee will be charged except in case of defective items for which an exchange will be made.

Petrusse will not be responsible in case of loss, sending to a bad address or delay delivery of a product that you want to return to the Petrusse.com site, as the transport risks you choose and that you Initiate rest on you alone.

 * Excluding promotion produced comprising the mention "nor resumed, or exchanged".

EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON

Votre commande est expédiée dans un délai de deux jours ouvrés. Pour les produits type Masques, produits Ateliers (à plumes, brodés…), un délai de 2 jours ouvrés supplémentaire peut être pratiqué. Pour les produits personnalisés contactez l’Atelier à hello@petrusse.com pour connaitre la démarche à suivre.

Les délais supplémentaires de livraison sont ceux pratiqués par notre transporteur (2 à 8 jours selon le pays de livraison). La société Petrusse ne pourra être tenue responsable des conséquences dues à un retard de livraison de la part du transporteur. Par ailleurs, tout défaut ou retard de livraison supérieur à huit jours ouvrés doit être signalé auprès de notre équipe à hello@petrusse.com ou par téléphone au +33 (0)5 56 31 74 74 du lundi au vendredi (hors jours fériés), de 10h à 18h avec votre numéro de commande dans les meilleurs délais.

En cas de non-conformité des Produits achetés ou s'ils ne vous donnent pas satisfaction, vous pouvez les retourner ou en demander l'échange ou le remboursement dans les conditions prévues aux articles 10 « Droit de rétractation » et 11 « Modalités de retour, d’échange et de remboursement » des Conditions Générales de Vente.

RETOURS, ÉCHANGES / REMBOURSEMENTS

  • Auprès des magasins Petrusse :

Tout produit, acheté ou reçu en cadeau depuis le site, livré chez vous ou retiré en magasin, peut être échangé ou faire l'objet d'un avoir sous forme de carte cadeau valable six mois dans les magasins Petrusse dans les quatorzejours calendaires suivant la date de livraison, aux conditions suivantes.

  • Auprès du Site :

Vous avez la possibilité de retourner et ou d’échanger tout produit commandé* sur le site Petrusse.com qui ne correspond pas à vos attentes dans un délai de 14 jours francs suivant la date de livraison, aux conditions suivantes : 

Les produits doivent être retournés, à vos frais, accompagnés de leur facture d’achat, ou d’une copie en cas de retour partiel, dans leur état et dans l’emballage d’origine, à l’adresse :

PETRUSSE - Service Vente en Ligne - 3 chemin de Cantau - 33210 LANGON.

En cas de retour, le remboursement des articles s’effectue au plus tard 30 jours après la réception du colis via le même moyen de paiement utilisé pour passer votre commande. Seuls les frais de retour vous seront imputés sauf en cas d’articles défectueux pour lesquels un échange sera effectué.

Petrusse ne sera pas responsable en cas de perte, d’envoi à une mauvaise adresse ou du retard de livraison d’un produit que vous souhaitez retourner au site Petrusse.com, dans la mesure où les risques du transport que vous choisissez et que vous initiez reposent sur vous seul.

 *Hors produit en promotion comportant la mention *Ni repris, ni échangé